7 Wonders is a Fleetwood Mac Tribute band formed in the summer of 2016. During the 2015-2016 Performance Season, the Uptown Music Collective presented a highly successful Fleetwood Mac Performance at Williamsport’s Community Theater League, which sold out four shows in three days, and inspired the formation of the 7 Wonders.

Many of the members of the group were part of that performance, and are excited to have the opportunity to continue to perform the music of one of the most iconic groups of the 70’s. 7 Wonders performs great cover versions of Fleetwood Mac’s biggest hits, alongside a few of their lessor known tracks, weaving them together in a highly entertaining, and exciting way.

The members of the group include:

Isabella Cole – Vocals/Keyboards

Chloe Taylor – Vocals

Michelle Gray – Vocals

Kira Crissinger – Guitar

Gage Avery – Guitar/Vocals

Shayne Williams – Bass/Vocals

Harrison Peters РDrums